Highest Rated Airbrush Tanning in Los Angeles! – Yelp.com
book your appointment 818-568-2071

Airbrush Tanning By Heather

5 Star Reviews on Yelp for Airbrush By Heather!

Have you read the reviews? If not, here’s a sneak peak!  These are REAL Reviews taken word-for-word from Yelp! See for yourself! http://www.yelp.com/biz/airbrush-tanning-by-heather-north-hollywood

(in order of date)

10/2/2011 – Renee P.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

Heather is super friendly, knows her business, and genuinely cares about her clients satisfaction.

__________________________

9/26/2011 – Erin B.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

I found Heather on YELP, as I was searching for the perfect airbrush tan for my wedding day. I gave her a call and even by just talking with her on the phone, I was excited. Heather just has a way with people.

She was super busy but went out of her way to book an appointment with me. How awesome is that?! She didn’t even know me! As a first time client, those are HUGE points in my book.

When I arrive, I felt as if I was greeting a girlfriend I hadn’t seen in months, right away I was super comfortable. Heather gave me spray tan 101 and helped me understand SO much I didn’t know.

Standing naked in front of a complete stranger isn’t comfortable for most people (especially not for me), but Heather was so extremely professional and I was completely at ease. It was seriously painless. I can’t get over how comfortable I was.

Today, my tan looks absolutely fabulous!! Like, stunning. My bridesmaids can’t stop complimenting me. Not orange at all. No streaks. Bronzed, sun kissed beauty.

Thank you Heather! You can’t go wrong with her! Repeat customer for life!

Update: on my honeymoon and still look great! My husband can’t get over how tiny I look. If you can’t tone it, tan it!

__________________________

9/13/2011 – Dani M.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

I’ve been spray tanned before but I’ve never been explained the process so well as I have here. Actually — I’ve never been explained the process at all!! Heather is not only so knowledgable and informative but also so friendly!  She’s good at what she does (my tan was still amazing and even weeks after), but more importantly, it’s clear she puts a lot of value in the overall experience and her customer service.

__________________________

9/13/2011 – Bella G.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

Was needing a great “look” for a red carpet event and i called heather last minute. She fit me in which was a life saver cause after reading her reviews I so wanted to check her out. Im bi racial and already have a tanned skin tone but this girl brought my color alive!! Shes super sweet and adorable and I see how she keeps a regular clientele. I didnt fell like just another client she really wanted to know what I wanted!! Turned out perfect. I will be back soon. Im addicted to my improved look. There is a bit of smell but nothing like a mystic but I could smell the solution reacting with my body for the first day. Even color and no orange look. Hope this helps my fellow airbrush tanners

__________________________

9/02/2011 – Maryssa M.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

What can I say…Heather is a master!  This was my FIRST ever airbrush tan….I was scared and I didn’t know what to expect. Heather put me at ease, explained the process and did an AMAZING job! My boyfriend “doesn’t date girls with spray tans” and well, let’s just say he LOVED it :-) I could not imagine myself going anywhere else but to heather. Comfortable setting and great results…not to mention organic and UV free. What more could one ask for?

__________________________

8/23/2011 – Harley J.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

I had never airbrushed before and was kind of nervous about looking orange or super dark because I am pretty light. I purchased the kgb deal and couldn’t have been happier! Heather makes you feel very comfortable even though you’re standing there naked for a good 10 minutes haha I was so happy with my tan that I even sent me mother over the next day. Even though Heather was busy, we were texting back and forth and figured out a perfect time and she gave us a good price :] I’m really glad I went because I can’t do normal sun tanning for a while due to laser hair removal. Oh and just a side note, my face was much whiter than my body originally and she was able to tan my body 1 shade darker and my face 2 shades darker so it could all be even! And let me say, having your face tanned means less makeup!

__________________________

8/23/2011 – Jessica S.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

I have already written a review but I feel the need to write another one since I recently checked out another Organic Airbrush Tanning place.

Last weekend, Heather was out of town, and since I had a bikini photo shoot, a bikini fashion show, AND was getting head shots done, I needed to find someone else who could tan me up for my busy weekend.  I went somewhere that was highly recommended and got good reviews, and they are even organic, too.

Now, I’m freshly appreciative of Heather’s wonderful product and service.  (Note: Heather is usually ALWAYS around, this was a special occasion that she had to be out of town for).

The other tanning place I went to used a product that was incredibly sticky.  Heather had mentioned before that she loves her product because it’s not sticky, and now I can wholeheartedly agree with her.

The entire process for the other place took forever!  They sprayed me down, used a blow-dryer forever, then sprayed me down again, and used a blow-dryer again.  This takes such a long amount of time that they give you tips on how to keep your arms from getting too tired while you’re waiting for your sticky tan to dry!  (And then you’re still sticky!)

I’m also really sensitive; I think some of the product may have gotten in my eyes because my eyes were itchy for the next couple of days.
This tan was also a bit orange-ish, I never get that from Heather’s tans.  And their parking was bad; I can always find parking by Heather.

I don’t like to sound like a whiner, but this is all true!

Overall I have a new-found appreciation and respect for Airbrush Tanning by Heather.

I recommended my mom to go to Heather, too, and my mom loves her and her tan and is going back this week!  Gotta teach my mom how to write a review on Yelp lol.

__________________________

8/22/2011 – Ashley T.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

Heather is the best!  After I leave I have a gorgeous and natural looking tan that always makes me look and feel like I just spent 10 days on a tropical island.  She’s such a pro, I would not trust anyone else to tan me.

__________________________

8/19/2011 – Claudia S.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

I had never had an airbrushed tan before, but I got an online coupon deal just in time to get tan for a wedding. The tan was absolutely gorgeous, it lasted a good 7-8 days, and she makes it so easy – you forget that you are literally “letting it all hang out”. I’m officially addicted to airbrushed tans by Heather.

__________________________

8/01/2011 – Jonathan G.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

Heather is a charmer: a great talker, totally supportive (all-over airbrushing is not for the shy, even with undies), and a ridiculously well-qualified, masterful airbrusher.  Her knowledge is vast, and her skill is impeccable.
Like Oprah said on her final show: find your calling, whatever it may be.  I believe Heather has found at least one calling, and it’s expert airbrushing.
On top of it, it’s a wonderful treat…and far less hit-and-miss than the fake tan machines.  Looks so natural.  Great beauty boost without harming your skin or ageing yourself prematurely.

__________________________

8/01/2011 – John D.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

Heather! We Love! she is the best! we came to heather for emergency! my daughter had got a mist on tan elsewhere,and the streaks were everywhere all off shades,this was 4th July weekend! found Heather and she was soo sweet and helpful! she was totally booked but i explained what happened at other mist on place and she made time for us! fixed the disaster, and my daughter looked fabulous! thanx to heather we will only ever get airbrush now! never mist on! and for best airbrush in town HEATHER! NO, smells,streaks,or fading spots,Perfect everytime! the color is so natural never orange, and for us red heads that’s amazing! I go to now with my daughter, seeing how amazing she does. also she is the sweetest nicest person,I have ever met .and very professional! thank you, from,mother & daughter!

__________________________

7/26/2011 – Tana C. – (Purchased a Yelp Deal)

Rated: 5 STARS *****

hi all, if you are in need of airbrush tanning, Heather is  your gal.  She is fabulous.  She makes the experience so comfortable.  This was my first go round with airbrush tanning.  The results were great!  I received compliments everyone.  Needless to say, she is a professional and knows what she is talking about.  Definitely tanning 101… Thank you Heather.  I will be scheduling another appointment soon!

__________________________

7/26/2011 – Taylor S.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

My airbrush tan with Heather was my first experience with this type of tanning. I must admit I was a little nervous, but she made me feel completely comfortable. She was so down to earth, super professional, extremely sweet and personable, and did an amazing job! I can’t wait to go back for a second time :)

__________________________

7/25/2011 – Jen B.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

Honestly I thought only celebrities had access to professional airbrush spray tanning… but then I was introduced to Heather by a co-worker and she’s made getting a glam tan accessible. Heather brings a professional background working for the infamous Sunset Tan to normal people like me who want to have that celeb glow. Her tanning sessions are affordable and you leave looking natural and as tan as you described to her you wanted to look. Her studio is as adorable as she is, it’s clean, she has music playing, air conditioned, etc… I always feel so relaxed and comfortable.

I had spray tanned several times before but at those tanning places that have the booths that just spray at you and the only thing I didn’t like was that my hands and feet would come out looking crackly & streaky – especially my fingernails since I have acrylic nails and my nail beds would end up looking darker than the rest of my hands but with Heather’s top of the line spray products and her attention to detail with her strokes every part of my body, including my finger nails, always look even and smooth. What a relief no one can tell its a spray tan! I seriously get so many compliments, people think I just got back from an island  vacation or something and even my man thinks I went to the beach and got tan before I can even tell him I went spray tanning :) I’ll for sure never go back to booth tanning and can’t imagine getting airbrushed by anyone better or more friendly than Heather! She treats you like a friend and you can tell she genuinely wants you to look your best – and I do leave my sessions feeling and looking my best.

If you have never spray tanned before, I definitely recommend trying it out with Heather and if you are a spray tanned buff, give Heather a try and I guarantee you’ll love her! I can’t wait for my next session…

__________________________

7/24/2011 – Beth S.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

I had never had an airbrush tan before and was very wary of the whole idea.  I’d seen so many really bad tans.  Heather is amazing.  She is professional, talented and informative.  She explained how the whole process works and went into as much detail as I wanted regarding the process and the outcome.  And she was exactly right!  The tan looked completely natural and not at all “fake”.  I could immediately see the results and over the next 24 hours it only got better.  She is a real expert and spends the time to do all the little things to make sure no one would know you had a “tan” done.  I am completely sold and will recommend her to everyone I know.  If you ever doubted that a great job could be done, don’t!  She’s your gal!

__________________________

7/23/2011 – Heather S.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

I’ve had so many bad airbrush experiences Going from salon to salon and it would always be streaky, too orange, stinky, ruining clothes, whatever the case may be. Bottom line it looked fake and was a nightmare. One of my girlfriends had a good experience with Heather and I remembered I knew her previously from sunset tan before they changed ownership. She told me she stopped working there and started doing house calls and started her own business. So I got in contact with her and it was the best tan i ever got. I was so happy with the results I didn’t have to worry about looking orange, streaky or ruining everything I owned. The best part of all is it lasts 7-10 days and when it starts to wear off it’s not blotchy it’s still an even tan. Now, I never go to anyone else, she tans me about 3-4 times per month and I wouldn’t even dream of asking or going to anyone else! So bottom line if you’ve had so many of the same experiences I had to go through you understand the frustration.. When your with her you won’t have that at all. She is by far the best and worth every penny! I would highly recommend her!! Almost forgot one of my favorite things about her is she’s so flexible and come to you at any time. With me being such a busy person I don’t have to worry store ect. Try her out! I can guarantee you won’t be disappointed I would even give you your money back!!

__________________________

7/22/2011 – Fallon G.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

I am an airbrush connoisseur, and I am constantly in search of the perfect spray tan. Heather takes the cake for best spray tan EVER! My biggest complaint with spray tans is they always fudge up my hands and feet. Heather perfectly details the hands and feet so that they look flawless. I’m beyond hooked. She’s amazing and so professional, sweet and accommodating. I had literally 20 minutes to get home, get a tan and leave. She came to my apartment and had me out the door right on time, completely dry and ready to go!

__________________________

7/20/2011 – Jessica M.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

Heather is an amazing person who makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. Her work is FLAWLESS, fast, and second to none! She was so gracious and even allowed me to bring my little one with me (which means the world to us Mom’s). I can’t believe how beautiful the color looks still and it has been 1.5 weeks! She is a hard worker, on time, and is a sweet heart! I am looking forward to looking like a sexy Brazilian again very soon ;) I would recommend to anyone!!!

__________________________

7/14/2011 – Joanna C.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

I am a complete newbie to airbrush tanning and have never even stepped inside any type of tanning salon before.  The most I had forayed into tanning was good ol’ Jergens body lotion – hardly the real thing.  In any case, my husband and I were heading out to a friend’s ranch and lakehouse over the course of a few days, and I wanted to get a nice tan for the trip.  I knew I did not know how to achieve this on my own, and by chance I came across a lovely deal on kgbdeals for Heather’s airbrush tanning.  I immediately made an appointment with her.  This being my first airbrush tanning experience, I was a little bit apprehensive about being completely naked in front of a stranger and even more so about how the tan would turn out.  Well, my apprehensions were completely wiped away upon meeting Heather.  She is truly sweet, super friendly, extremely informative, and made me feel comfortable right off the bat.  Heather proceeded to explain all about how her organic tanning works, and made sure I understood all the steps and details before proceeding with the actual tanning.  I felt relieved to know that I was in expert hands.  The tanning experience itself was fairly quick – took maybe about 15 minutes – and honestly with all of the conversation that was going on, I did not even notice the time.  When we were done, I was able to put my clothing back on right away and was out the door with a few home-care instructions by Heather.  Now here is the best part:  I couldn’t BELIEVE all of the compliments I got even on that first day!!!  I was so thrilled with the outcome.  After showering off (waited for 13 hours before doing so), I did notice that the tan got a little lighter, but the actual airbrush that was left on my body was smooth, even, natural, and gorgeous.  Heather texted me the next day (she had asked in advance if she could do that and I said yes) and asked how I liked my tan – to which I replied that I loved it!  I did tell her that I probably wanted to go even darker the next time, and she very sweetly responded that she is able to go many shades darker with the formulations she has.  It has now been 8 days since my tanning session and the tan is STILL on me – natural looking, not splotchy or orange at all, and fading out very, very nicely.  All in all, this was a top-notch experience with fantastic results. Heather is a true professional, and one who is also incredibly knowledgeable, sweet, and down to earth.  I will be returning to her in a couple more weeks for another session!

__________________________

7/10/2011 – Teresa S.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

Just like you, I was using yelp to help me find a location where I can get an airbrush tan. I came across Airbrush Tanning by Heather and after comparing her website and reviews w/ several other airbrush locations, I decided to go w/ Heather. After all, she is the only one who has gotten 5/5 starts in every review! :)

My tan and the service I received from Heather was absolutely AMAZING. Her attention to detail and years of experience doing airbrush tans insured that my tan came out natural and even. Heather is friendly, informative, and professional – I highly recommend her.

__________________________

 

7/8/2011 – Tiffany C.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

I’ve had many spray tans over the years because without them I would be held liable for blinding innocent bystanders, but Heather was head and shoulders better than all others I’ve had. I’ve had tans in Los Angeles, Long Beach and Beverly Hills and she was by far the most talented airbrush artist. I received several compliments on my tan and by friends could not believe it was a spray tan. I loved the organic solution she used and it turned out to be most natural looking tan I’ve ever gotten. Definitely worth the drive from Westwood in rush hour traffic! I would sit on the 405 for an hour any day for those results.

__________________________

7/8/2011 – Susan A.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

Heather is Awsome!! She’s my new BFF…so friendly, professional & super nice. She’s  also very knowledgable about spray tans.  It was my 1st time getting a spray tan & I absolutely love love my Sexy new bronzed skin.  Great Job Heather!

__________________________

7/1/2011 – Meline A.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

WOW! I found Heather trough Yelp a few days ago, and just by having a conversation with her on the phone, I knew I found the right place. She is full of energy and loves what she does. She explained everything in detail and she made sure she did a flawless job. This was my first time airbrush tanning, and I loveeeed it!. I have always done the mystic but seriously it sucks compared to this. I don’t know how other people do the airbrush but I do know one thing, this girl made sure she got every angle of my body covered in an even tan. She truly knows what she is doing and I will defiantly be returning to her soon again!. P.S. after only one shower, I can tell you, you are a perfect color and there is no smell of any product whats so ever. 🙂

__________________________

6/30/2011 – T. M.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

I have been a client of Heather’s for a YEARS and can honestly say I would TRUST NO ONE ELSE to tan me besides the guru herself!

Not only is Heather THE leading expert in airbrush tanning in LA, but she is most cheerful little thing and makes you feel incredibly comfortable while you tan!  She’s knowledgeable and uses the best products in the tanning industry….

Most importantly, I have NEVER been orange, uneven, or unsatisfied. My tan is always glowing and NATURAL, which is something I’m really paranoid about. I get tons of compliments on my tan and have never been asked “Did you airbrush/mystic?”

Heather truly gives THE PERFECT TAN and I couldn’t give a higher recommendation on her behalf. In fact, the only warning I will give you is that you may be so ecstatic about your hot new tan body (which is the most effortless diet I’ve ever been on!) that you may become slightly addicted to visiting Miss Heather’s heavenly tanning studio.  🙂

_________________________

 

6/29/2011 – Sue H.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

The tan I got from Heather was terrific, much more natural and consistent than the Mystic spray units I have tried in the past.

Friends have discussed airbrush tanning for awhile now, but I wasn’t convinced that it would be that much better than the Mystic until I got a call from my daughter.  She lives in LA and went to Heather for an airbrush tan before an event and called to tell me how wonderful it was.  I immediately called to get an appointment with Heather when I knew I was going to be in LA, and when we spoke, she said she was coming to San Diego for the weekend (which is where I live).  She offered to do a mobile appointment  at my house, and I have to admit, the experience was terrific.  The color started to develop right away and was much less offensive (smell and texture) than the Mystic — this quickly told me that the solution she uses is a higher quality product.

The airbrush tan from Heather lasted much longer and the color was far more natural and consistent than my self-tan products and Mystic.  If you’re looking for an expert who will give you a flawless tan, without a doubt – I highly recommend Heather.  She’s a real pro — 5 star service, quality, and experience.  I will definitely see her again and happily recommend her to friends.

__________________________

6/29/2011 – Crystal S.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

I have been spray tanning for years now and have never been truly happy with the color,smell or the places I have been to. I met Heather about two years ago and fell in love with her. She’s very knowledgeable in the tanning field and has been spray tanning clients for years.

Heather makes you feel comfortable and that is incredibly important because let’s face it everyone is skeptical about being spray tanned by someone. She also takes her time with every client and goes over every line in detail. Heather only uses the finest products that are all organic and will never make you break out or leave you with that orange nasty color that spray tan is known to do. The color is a deep luscious dark brown tan! I am constantly complemented on my tan that everyone thinks is real :)

I highly recommend going to Heather. I started out a bi-weekly client and am now a weekly client of hers and am hooked. You truly will never go anywhere else again. Your tan will look super natural and you will be extremely satisfied with the results and the level of expertise Heather has.

And the privacy of going to Heather’s studio makes it easier to say your tan is real :)

__________________________

6/27/2011 – Elena M.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

Heather is wonderful…she’s warm, relaxed and super knowledgeable and experienced regarding spray tanning.  I was a “newbie” and she put me at ease.  Her studio is comfortable and private.  She also offers some great deals and packages.  The tan was natural-looking and I will be heading back down to NoHo again to see Heather soon!  😉

__________________________

6/26/2011 – Kevin S.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

Heather is amazing!!!  I have been airbrush tanning for several years and have become a connoisseur of what looks natural and what looks orange and fake.  When I tell people I airbrush tan they usually squint their eyes and move their head a little closer to check me out…. the response is usually “wow… you don’t look orange… it looks real”.  Being an actor combined with not wanting to damage my skin in the sun airbrush tanning has been a savior for a white half-Irish boy like myself.  Heather uses the best organic products (which also dries more quickly and has less odor than the non-organic tanning solutions) and her customer service is A+.  She is an amazing little business woman.  My only concern in writing this rave review for Heather is that she will become too popular and it will be more difficult for me to get an appointment!  But putting my selfish needs aside I highly recommend Heather for airbrush tanning.  She is absolutely the best!  🙂

__________________________

6/25/2011 – Mike R.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

I had to get a quick tan for a pool party weekend and I found Heather on here. The instant bronzer made me look darker right off the bat for my date that night and the next day the tanner had taken effect and it looked really good. I will go to her again for emergencies just like these.

__________________________

6/21/2011 – Pauline D.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

Heather is the best airbrush artist out there. I was hesitant to try airbrush tanning, but as Heather was here in San Diego, I was encouraged to give it a try (If she is good enough for the Hollywood Star’s, I thought what is there to lose) It was the best I have looked in years, there is a reason why you need to book in advance, I was lucky that she had a cancellation and even came to me to do it, next time I will get a group of friends together and have an airbrush party. If you have not tried airbrush tanning you should, she uses all organic top quality products and you will look a million dollars for the summer.

__________________________

6/14/2011 – Jessica S.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

I have nothing but positive things to report on my experience with airbrush tanning with Heather!

First of all, Heather is so friendly and genuine, which I think is an asset for someone who does a beauty procedure that could be potentially awkward! She makes you feel really comfortable, and assures you that she sees plenty of people in the nude as a part of her work.

I’m always skeptical about the word “organic” because I think that a lot of people use the word to try and capitalize on a trend. Speaking to Heather and learning about how she wants to develop a 100% organic product, I realized that she whole-heartedly believes in organic products and is not using a gimmick to promote her services. I know that she must be using the best possible product on the market and I look forward to using her new product.

Even at the time of service, there was no smell or stickiness. As my tan continued to develop, it was completely even and not the slightest bit orange. Several of my girlfriends who were also spray-tanned (by other people) were trying to even out their ankle splotches, but I had nothing to worry about. Not even under my chin, which is where they usually missed when I had done the Mystic tan previously.

I had a beautiful deep tan that made my skin look even and glowing. I had a wonderful experience with Heather, and I know I looked beautiful with a skin-safe, organic tan. For me, there’s no reason to try anywhere else. When I need a tan, I’m going to Heather!!!

__________________________

6/2/2011- Cassandra P.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

WOW!!!! For being my first (for sure not my last) time getting a spray tan I must say I am now hooked! Heather was very sweet and kind with setting up the appointment to begin with. Very personal yet professional which is something you hardly see anymore. Once she met me it was like Ive known her for years. She walked me through the process and even threw in some humor (which was nice knowing i was going to be nude). She honestly seemed very excited for me with getting a  spray tan. The process itself was very chill and quick. She talked to me through the whole process which made it more of a friendly conversation rather than a forced one. She listened to exactly how i wanted to look and it came out wonderful. I loved that she paid special attention to the “minor” details of the tan from my feet to my hands/fingers. I will be spreading the word around very quick in my circle of friends to come and see Heather. She is the bees knees!!! I will be back very soon 🙂

__________________________

5/27/2011 – Bianca Nichole L.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

AIRBRUSH TANNING BY HEATHER IS “5 Stars” ALL THE WAY!!

I have never been airbrush tanned before. But since I’m getting married soon, my best friend recommended me to get one. I was hesitant at first but she was INSISTING I get one.. She saw this promotion on BuyWithMe, and bought me the gift of tanning.. It should really be called “the gift of confidence”!!! I mean, Heather is awesome!

She walks you through the whole procedure, makes you feel comfortable, and the best part, she makes you look FABULOUS!!! We went to Las Vegas just two days after, and I had people coming up to me asking if that was my natural color! IT was soooo COOL!

She’s absolutely great and kind! I couldn’t believe how natural-looking my skin looked. I felt confident and beautiful! it was absolutely AMAZING!! She’s so awesome that I received another Airbrush session as a gift! I’ll be seeing Ms. Heather this Sunday and I cant wait!!!

If you are pale.. pasty.. or just need a touch-up tan, GO TO HEATHER!! (believe me, you will NOT look like an oompa loompa!! HAHAH!!

__________________________

5/27/2011- Gina P.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

To be completely nude while someone is all up in your lady parts can be a bit frightening, but Heather made me feel comfortable and confident.  I told her to make me look like I just came from the islands after 2 weeks.  She sure followed my requests.  I came out bronze and beautiful.  It even looked like I had a teeth whitening…lol.  She is personable, cute, funny and friendly.  Her product is great as well as organic.  I’m in love with her spray tans.

__________________________

5/26/2011- Sarah C.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

(I’m a real client that has been to Heather four times and was referred to her by my beautiful-but-pale roommate.)

I’ve been airbrushed at least thirty times in the past five years by numerous places across L.A. and O.C. as well as two places in Las Vegas (one of which airbrushes the dancers in a topless revue on the Strip). I’ve encountered issues in airbrush tanning everywhere I’ve been EXCEPT at Heather’s. One of the main issues is what my skin looks like as the tan fades. Heather uses top quality solution that fades evenly and does not leave blotchy patches after a few days. But not only is the solution fantastic, her technique is unmatched by any airbrusher I’ve met. Most places that offer airbrush promotions for first-timers leave you being sprayed by girls (or sometimes guys) that recently earned their airbrush certification. Heather has been airbrushing for over four years and personally sprays each of her clients. Her rates are comparable to an average salon (much cheaper than higher-end places) and she currently runs a $40 special every Tuesday as well as bring-a-friend discounts everyday! I’ve been bed tanning for summer and still go to Heather to give my skin that extra dark glow. She makes everyone feel comfortable in her studio. Honestly, she’s the best…

__________________________

5/25/2011- Kim G.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

I have been to Heather twice, and recommend her for anyone 🙂 Heather turns my ivory skin (okay, ghostly pale) into a beautiful, bronze, natural looking tan.

She’s great!!

__________________________

5/21/2011- Amanda S.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

UN-FREAKING-BELIEVABLE. period.  I am PASTY, and I look like a went to an island.  Bronzed, even, NO orange!!!!  amazing. seriously.

THANK YOU HEATHER!  I shall return.

__________________________

5/5/2011- Ashley M.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

Heather is extremely knowledgeable of her craft and very professional. She explains everything to first time airbrush tanners and makes you feel very comfortable- best of all she uses an all natural solution which is great. My tan looked fabulous and natural and everyone is complementing me! I’m definitely going to be a returning customer.

__________________________

4/25/2011 – Stephanie H.

Rated: 5 STARS *****

I was a little hesitant to try the airbrush tanning (usually do the beds) but wanted to give it a try and did that with Heather. I absolutely loved the tan I got and was able to request specific areas that I wanted lighter, darker, etc. I felt completely comfortable and confident in her skills — I will definitely leave the beds behind and switch to her airbrush tanning for good, thanks Heather!

 

See the Review for yourself on Yelp: http://www.yelp.com/biz/airbrush-tanning-by-heather-north-hollywood

630 Comments to “5 Star Reviews on Yelp for Airbrush By Heather!”

  1. I just want to tell you that I’m all new to blogging and certainly liked you’re page. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your website . You definitely come with impressive writings. Bless you for sharing your blog.

  2. I simply want to mention I am newbie to weblog and definitely liked you’re web-site. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You certainly come with impressive writings. With thanks for sharing with us your website.

  3. Admiring the dedication you put into your site and detailed information you present. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed material. Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  4. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, as well as the content!

  5. Might I just say that I really enjoy your style of writing, and use of the English language. English is not my mothertongue so at times I get lost in translation while reading, but thats never happened in your books thanks for not confusing me! ^^

  6. Hello!
    vigrx , adipex p , buy valium , adipex , buy vimax ,

  7. How about when a teacher bumps the deadline further ahead for a major project/essay? Awesome!Or how about when you find a stray, lonely dollar bill (or two) on the ground? Awesome.And what about Post-it notes? Those are pretty cool (and useful) too! Does anyone remember the Post-It Note ad with the squirrel?

  8. Hello there! I recently wish to give you a enormous thumbs way up for the excellent details you’ve here for this article. I am ever coming back for a weblog to get more before long.

  9. This video is sponsored by APPLE! The first 1,000 people to see this comment and text GETAPPLE to 41411 get a random Apple product!.

  10. Awesome blog over here! Thanks for sharing this very usefull information. I will visit your blog again into a couple off days to check if you have some new articles.

  11. Great Website! I wanted to ask if I might be able to quote a portion of your web page and use a few items for a term paper. Please let me know through email if that would be fine. Thanks

  12. Some genuinely prime blog posts on this web site , saved to fav.

  13. Hello, It’s like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the manual on it or something. I think that you can utilize some pics to drive the message home a little bit more, but other than that, this is fantastic blog. A Good read. I will definitely be back. Thanks.

  14. Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

  15. congratulations! your the reason i love the internet.
    you provide me with so much entertainment and your posts always brighten my day. i am definatly buying your book! thanks for an AWESOME blog.

  16. Some really nice and utilitarian info on this website, too I conceive the pattern has excellent features.

  17. I am a long time watcher and I just considered I’d stop by and say hi for that first time. I definitely enjoy your posts. Thanks

  18. I conceive other website proprietors should take this web site as an model, very clean and superb user genial design and style . “Grant us a brief delay impulse in everything is but a worthless servant.” by Caecilius Statius.

  19. I simply wanted to thank you one more time for your amazing web site you have produced here. It really is full of ideas for those who are genuinely interested in this kind of subject, particularly this very post. Your all absolutely sweet as well as thoughtful of others plus reading your website posts is a superb delight in my experience. And what a generous reward! Ben and I really have fun making use of your suggestions in what we should do next week. Our checklist is a mile long and simply put tips will be put to excellent use.

  20. What a lovely weblog. I will certainly be back again. Please preserve writing!

  21. I really appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again! “That which does not kill us makes us stronger.” by Friedrich Nietzsche.

  22. Read it to connect to the universality of all…we humans are in it together and knowing that someone on the other side of this spinny thing gets a kick out of bedhead baby, too, makes me smile. Despite life’s harsh realities, 1000 Awesome Things refocuses my eye to see the myriad small wonders making up my journey. Thanks for the daily inspiration, Neil!P.S. Your unique turn of phrase is a pleasure to read everyday…love it!

  23. I like this web blog very much so much great information. “Historical reminder Always put Horace before Descartes.” by Donald O. Rickter.

  24. I have discovered some new elements from your site about computers. Another thing I have always presumed is that computers have become something that each home must have for a lot of reasons. They offer convenient ways to organize the home, pay bills, shop, study, tune in to music and also watch tv series. An innovative method to complete all of these tasks is with a computer. These pcs are portable ones, small, effective and easily transportable.

  25. Any plans to see the Star Wars films in the future when they are re-released in 3D? show more show less

  26. Hello!
    ultram , propecia side effects , buy ambien , cheap viagra , cheap phentermine ,

  27. Wow so many post and still they don’t understand what the original poster says.

  28. You should consider starting an subscribers list. It would take your site to its potential.

  29. I cherish your blog site, Its very good to see not every individual is just posting numerous rubbish execute

  30. It sounds like you’re creating problems yourself by trying to solve this issue instead of looking at why their is a problem in the first place.

  31. I think other web site proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and fantastic user genial style and design, as well as the content.You’re an expert in this topic!

  32. I just couldn’t depart your site before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard info a person provide for your visitors? Is gonna be back often to check up on new posts.

  33. I dugg some of you post as I cerebrated they were extremely helpful extremely helpful

  34. Hello!
    buy ultram , propecia , ambien , cheap viagra online , buy phentermine ,

  35. Spectacular idea! I look forward to the months and months of posts 🙂

  36. hanks for your article on the travel industry. We would also like to include that if you are one senior thinking about traveling, its absolutely essential that you buy travel insurance for older persons. When traveling, older persons are at greatest risk being in need of a health emergency. Obtaining right insurance cover package to your age group can protect your health and provide peace of mind.

  37. Great piece of information! May I reference part of this on my blog if I post a backlink to this webpage? ThanksThank you}.

  38. Live Cam Having it away Shows featuring Alight Clumsy Girls set to Bonking Video Chat with you.

  39. I really like what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and coverage! Keep up the very good works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.

  40. Thanks for taking time for sharing this article, it was excellent and very informative. as a first time visitor to your blog I am very impressed. I found a lot of informative stuff in your article. Keep it up. Thank you.

  41. While I have to disagree on some parts, however this was a great post. I look forward to reading more of your posts.

  42. Thanks for this article.It’s very interesting and I would read you many times in the future.

  43. you are my aspiration , I own few web logs and rarely run out from to brand : (.

  44. Wow, great post! How do you come up with such good stuff all the time? I’m impressed

  45. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this web site. I’m hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming as well. Actually your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own web site now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a good example of it.

  46. “There is more pleasure in loving than in being beloved.” ~ Thomas Fuller

  47. Respect to article author , some great selective information . “If you don’t leap, you’ll never know what it’s like to fly.” by Guy Finley.

  48. I would like to voice my gratitude for your generosity supporting people who have the need for guidance on the situation. Your real dedication to getting the solution across was wonderfully invaluable and has regularly made women like me to attain their pursuits. Your personal important useful information entails a great deal to me and even more to my fellow workers. Many thanks; from each one of us

  49. I believe this site has some rattling great information for everyone :D. “As ill-luck would have it.” by Miguel de Cervantes.

  50. I used to be very pleased to find this web-site.I wished to thanks for your time for this wonderful learn!! I undoubtedly enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post.

  51. Keep up the great work, I read few posts on this web site and I think that your blog is rattling interesting and holds sets of great information.

  52. I have fun with, lead to I found just what I used to be looking for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  53. Excellent. It has been well worth the read.

  54. Appreciate it. It was definitely worth the read.

  55. Definitely believe that that you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the internet the easiest thing to be mindful of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed at the same time as other folks think about worries that they plainly don’t recognise about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and also outlined out the entire thing without having side effect , folks can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thank youThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively professional blogger. I have joined your feed and look ahead to seeking more of your wonderful post. Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  56. Nice post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the final section 🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  57. Maybe you have pondered creating a guide or visitor authoring in various other sites? I have a web site in line with the identical info everyone explore along with sooo want to have you ever present certain stories/information. I realize my clients would probably benefit your hard work. When you are possibly slightly involved, do post my family some text.

  58. I liked as much as you will receive performed proper here. The cartoon is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you would like be delivering the following. sick undoubtedly come further earlier again as exactly the similar nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  59. Appreciate it for helping out, fantastic information.

  60. I got what you intend, regards for putting up.Woh I am delighted to find this website through google. “Do not be too timid and squeamish about your actions. All life is an experiment.” by Ralph Waldo Emerson.

  61. What¡¯s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & assist other users like its helped me. Great job.

  62. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have remember your stuff previous to and you’re simply extremely magnificent. I really like what you’ve bought here, really like what you are stating and the way in which wherein you say it. You’re making it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to stay it wise. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a wonderful site.Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I¡¯ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

  63. hi only agreed to be experiencing in case you minded a good remark. i like your webpage and the thme anyone chosen is incredible. We’re back again.

  64. I’ve learn several excellent stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot effort you set to make any such great informative website.

  65. Heya i¡¯m for the first time here. I came across this board and I in finding It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to offer something again and aid others like you aided me.

  66. I’m training to be an engineer teen sluts on redtube 8OO

  67. Incorrect PIN gay gang bang gay tube 193

  68. I want to make a withdrawal 1st sex vids slutload tja

  69. How long have you lived here? kaylee kendey freeones %)

  70. On another call redtube denmark 4456

  71. Very funny pictures redtube hot girls =)

  72. I can’t get a dialling tone sick gorilla porn tube 73988

  73. A few months public sex red tube %[[

  74. Do you have any exams coming up? redtube top 10 532549

  75. Good crew it’s cool 🙂 mature woman in porn tube sites >:-]]]

  76. Will I have to work shifts? mature white pussy slutload 023364

  77. Excellent work, Nice Design beachcomber hot tubes for sale lfnwzs

  78. I cherished as much as you’ll receive performed right here. The comic strip is attractive, your authored material stylish. nevertheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell indubitably come more in the past again as exactly the same nearly very steadily inside of case you defend this hike.

  79. Rattling wonderful info can be found on website . “Every obstacle yields to stern resolve.” by Leonardo DaVinci.

  80. I like this web blog very much so much great information.

  81. Merely wanna comment on few general things, The website design and style is perfect, the subject matter is very wonderful : D.

  82. I am not rattling great with English but I find this very easy to read.

  83. You have remarked very interesting details ! ps nice website . “Great opportunities to help others seldom come, but small ones surround us every day.” by Sally Koch.

  84. I’ll right away take hold of your rss feed as I can not to find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please permit me recognise so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  85. Real nice design and fantastic content material , practically nothing else we require : D.

  86. I am not real superb with English but I come up this very leisurely to translate.

  87. I’d like to pay this cheque in, please Sexy Preteens
    whol

  88. Some First Class stamps Preteen Modeling
    hvt

  89. I went over this site and I believe you have a lot of excellent info, saved to my bookmarks (:.

  90. I was born in Australia but grew up in England Preteen Sex Pics
    awgv

  91. Who’s calling? Nude Preteen Pics
    =P

  92. Very Good Site worldsex
    njxldv

  93. Directory enquiries Preteen Lolita
    yuep

  94. Do you know the address? Preteen Xxx
    >:]

  95. I’ve just started at Nude Preteen Art
    75574

  96. I’m unemployed Lolita Pics
    >:-]]

  97. A book of First Class stamps slutload
    %-PP

  98. Is it convenient to talk at the moment? Preteens Nude
    8PPP

  99. I’d like to open a business account Preteen Nude Model
    4179

  100. I can’t get a dialling tone Lolita Sex
    hpkbl

  101. Just over two years Russian Preteen
    jtx

  102. How would you like the money? videokeezmovies
    >:O

  103. I’m doing a phd in chemistry Free Preteen Pics
    713

  104. I’ve come to collect a parcel Preteen Lolitas
    2817

  105. We work together Preteen Videos
    lam

  106. I’ve been cut off yuvutu
    😀

  107. Will I get paid for overtime? Preteen Thong
    >:DD

  108. I’m doing a phd in chemistry Lolita Toplist
    zjlkw

  109. How many days will it take for the cheque to clear? Preteen Nudism
    780268

  110. What’s the interest rate on this account? porn
    %-DDD

  111. How do you know each other? Lolita Nude
    933546

  112. I’d like to send this parcel to Preteen Nude Pics
    tfi

  113. I’m at Liverpool University Preteen Model Galleries
    hxfrf

  114. An accountancy practice Preteen Angels
    =PP

  115. I like watching football milfs
    8(

  116. We were at school together Lolita Top
    >:((

  117. Have you got any qualifications? Preteen Model Sites
    %]]

  118. How much is a First Class stamp? Preteen Models Nude
    ctpttp

  119. How do you know each other? Lolitas Bbs
    rie

  120. Could you ask him to call me? milfsex
    4914

  121. Could you tell me the dialing code for ? Preteen Girls Naked
    sayav

  122. How do I get an outside line? Preteen Pictures
    fiyf

  123. I’m unemployed Nude Lolita
    hil

  124. How would you like the money? asianporn
    >:]]

  125. We need someone with qualifications Nonude Preteen
    fph

  126. Could you ask him to call me? Preteen Nn Models
    691

  127. I’ll put her on Nude Lolitas
    %-DD

  128. Where do you study? Nonude Preteen Models
    351

  129. Directory enquiries Preteen Portal
    sfiw

  130. real beauty page boobs
    eogzrg

  131. Best Site Good Work Lolita Tgp
    bnusw

  132. I have learn some excellent stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you set to create this sort of fantastic informative web site.

  133. I read a lot Preteen Vagina
    8OOO

  134. good material thanks Non Nude Preteens
    1917

  135. I’m self-employed freeporn
    hsvnw

  136. Will I have to work on Saturdays? Lolita Top 100
    3794

  137. I’m a trainee Preteen Lesbians
    8-OOO

  138. How much does the job pay? Nn Preteens
    >:-DDD

  139. I’m originally from Dublin but now live in Edinburgh xnxx
    ojgtwo

  140. I’d like to cancel this standing order Lolita Boys
    :-)))

  141. I can’t get a signal Preteen Bikini Models
    :((

  142. I quite like cooking Black Preteen Models
    25092

  143. Would you like to leave a message? Little Lolitas
    >:-]]

  144. Could you tell me the number for ? badjojo
    7654

  145. I’d like some euros Preteen Girls Nude
    pmnohn

  146. Lost credit card Tiny Preteen Model
    >:-O

  147. How do you do? Preteen Nonude
    yxh

  148. We were at school together Lolita Portal
    mxc

  149. This site is crazy 🙂 Preteen Nude Pictures
    ybtgus

  150. Have you seen any good films recently? brazzers
    >:-((

  151. magic story very thanks Preteen Boy
    185435

  152. I’m sorry, she’s Lolita Model
    hxfby

  153. Can I take your number? Bbs Preteen Models
    >:[[[

  154. Have you got any qualifications? freeones
    164985

  155. I saw your advert in the paper Preteen Nudity
    pusovi

  156. Pleased to meet you Lolita Sites
    >:OO

  157. What qualifications have you got? Preteen Porn Pics
    echw

  158. How much is a First Class stamp? imagefap
    opqrug

  159. The line’s engaged Russian Preteen Models
    8]

  160. I’m sorry, I’m not interested Preteen Model Pictures
    dzpvet

  161. I’m in my first year at university Lolita Tube
    ggvwq

  162. I like watching TV Preteen Top
    :-]]]

  163. I’d like some euros maxporn
    8-[[

  164. What sort of music do you like? Preteen Pay Sites
    cyy

  165. Do you like it here? Topless Lolita
    936238

  166. Insufficient funds Preteen Naturist
    18674

  167. How many weeks’ holiday a year are there? Preteen Underwear
    boc

  168. I’m not working at the moment pornhub
    45095

  169. Hold the line, please Nude Preteen Lolitas
    4361

  170. Will I have to work on Saturdays? Preteen Sex Videos
    765691

  171. What sort of music do you listen to? Preteen Panty Models
    8PPP

  172. A few months Lolita Pussy
    pwdup

  173. When do you want me to start? porntube
    buwxtf

  174. Remove card Preteen Nude Girls
    :-[[

  175. Canada>Canada Nymphets Lolitas
    =D

  176. Where do you come from? Young Lolitas
    4444

  177. On another call Preteen Cuties
    079310

  178. I’m not working at the moment redtube
    vjqyc

  179. I’m doing an internship Naked Preteen Nymphets
    97661

  180. Good notions going to use these tonight.

  181. Where’s the nearest cash machine? Lolita Stories
    0432

  182. I sing in a choir Preteen Art Models
    😛

  183. We used to work together tube8
    😎

  184. I don’t like pubs Preteen Pussy Pics
    😎

  185. What do you like doing in your spare time? Lolita Fuck
    hut

  186. I’m afraid that number’s ex-directory xhamster
    mplae

  187. Will I be paid weekly or monthly? Preteen Nymphets Bbs
    291517

  188. I’ve only just arrived Preteen Tits
    hql

  189. I went to Russian Lolitas
    6701

  190. Keep up the great piece of work, I read few articles on this website and I think that your weblog is very interesting and has circles of superb info.

  191. How do you know each other? Little Preteen Nymphets
    8-P

  192. Some First Class stamps Naked Preteen Boys
    :-]]]

  193. I hate shopping xnxx
    913783

  194. you are in point of fact a good webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing. It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterwork. you’ve done a wonderful task in this topic!

  195. I’d like to apply for this job Top Lolita
    vnpl

  196. I’m interested in Preteen Nude Nymphets
    :((

  197. We used to work together Preteen Ass
    7354

  198. I’m on holiday xtube
    fxdo

  199. Very funny pictures Top Lolita Sites
    oxta

  200. I love the theatre Nudist Preteen
    find

  201. I’d like to speak to someone about a mortgage Preteen Little Nymphets
    27552

  202. I’ve got a full-time job Lolita Mpegs
    6117

  203. I’m training to be an engineer xvideos
    945

  204. I’m sorry, I’m not interested Hot Preteens
    bncjns

  205. I’ve got a very weak signal Www Preteen Nymphets
    jwlqk

  206. very best job Lolita Preteen
    17876

  207. How much is a Second Class stamp? Preteen Photos
    oxto

  208. Are you a student? youjizz
    edbw

  209. I’m on a course at the moment Preteen Nymphets Pictures
    exz

  210. I’m afraid that number’s ex-directory Young Lolita
    9102

  211. Remove card Preteen Sluts
    199

  212. I’ve been made redundant Preteen Model Nymphets
    %-]

  213. What’s your number? youporn
    hqhha

  214. Could I ask who’s calling? Preteen Upskirt
    92770

  215. Dead composed content material, thanks for information. “No human thing is of serious importance.” by Plato.

  216. I’ll put her on Preteen Lolitas Nymphets
    01137

  217. What do you study? friktube
    8-]

  218. Where are you calling from? Preteen Modles
    8-OO

  219. I quite like cooking Shy Lolita
    030221

  220. I’m doing a phd in chemistry Illegal Preteen Nymphets
    bpm

  221. What do you do for a living? Preteen Erotica
    hjly

  222. I’d like to speak to someone about a mortgage pornoxo
    nayl

  223. Enter your PIN Lolita Art
    86795

  224. Could you send me an application form? Preteen Nymphets Galleries
    nnfc

  225. US dollars Preteen Nymphet
    %-P

  226. I quite like cooking Little Lolita
    wiyjl

  227. I’m unemployed femjoy
    yimbgw

  228. Why did you come to ? Lolita Nymphet Pics
    >:-[[

  229. Where’s the postbox? Lolita Nymphet
    8-DDD

  230. I’ve been made redundant Russian Lolita
    8)))

  231. I don’t know what I want to do after university fux
    sweq

  232. Who’s calling? Lolitas Nymphet Girls
    :-OOO

  233. Have you got any ? Preteen Lolita Nymphets
    %DDD

  234. Could you give me some smaller notes? Preteen Lolita Models
    >:DD

  235. I stay at home and look after the children Preteen Underage Nymphet
    8-)))

  236. Will I have to work shifts? fucktube
    wmo

  237. Withdraw cash Nude Preteen Nymphets
    crjrj

  238. Sorry, you must have the wrong number Lolita Galleries
    :-DD

  239. I’m a member of a gym Lolitas Nymphet Bbs
    %-(((

  240. Do you know the number for ? Lolitas Nymphets
    =]

  241. Could I ask who’s calling? ro89
    :OO

  242. Could I take your name and number, please? Lolita Girls
    232259

  243. Nice to meet you Preteen Nymphet Pics
    531

  244. Which team do you support? Nymphet Lolita
    200510

  245. Could you please repeat that? megaporn
    620181

  246. How many more years do you have to go? Lolitas Art Pthc
    jjkf

  247. I’ve got a very weak signal Great Lolita Bbs
    8-OO

  248. I’ve been cut off Nymphet Lolitas
    438

  249. I’m on a course at the moment egotastic
    77718

  250. Sorry, I’m busy at the moment Lolitas Pthc Pics
    299

  251. Have you got any qualifications? Lolita Preteen Nymphets
    😯

  252. How do you do? Index Lolita
    8662

  253. great post, very informative. I wonder why the other specialists of this sector do not notice this. You must continue your writing. I am confident, you have a great readers’ base already!

  254. How would you like the money? Preteen Nymphet Models
    wtg

  255. I’m interested in Lolitas Pthc
    9953

  256. Sorry, you must have the wrong number naughtyamerica
    826658

  257. The United States Lolitas Toplist
    kfiv

  258. I like watching football Preteen Loli Nymphets
    8-DDD

  259. I’d like to change some money Lolitas High Pthc
    mubua

  260. Is this a temporary or permanent position? Lolita Topsites
    usk

  261. Get a job voyeurweb
    155084

  262. Can I take your number? Nymphet Preteen
    8-DDD

  263. Another service? Preteen Underage Nude
    sat

  264. Not available at the moment Dark Lolita
    76640

  265. Where do you study? wide6
    :-[[[

  266. What’s your number? Lolita Pthc
    4792

  267. I can’t get a signal Lolita Teen
    ohddwl

  268. I’ve got a full-time job Preteen Pthc
    =[

  269. Languages eporner
    032445

  270. Thanks funny site Preteen Underage
    11571

  271. Enter your PIN Best Lolita Sites
    :))

  272. I’m sorry, she’s Pthc Lolita
    96281

  273. Please wait Underage Lolita Pic
    jvexqh

  274. Thanks for calling trannytube
    3765

  275. I’d like to cancel this standing order Teen Lolita
    770

  276. Hello good day Pthc Lolitas
    igfmcx

  277. I do some voluntary work mofosex
    xhv

  278. Have you read any good books lately? Lolita Gallery
    :DD

  279. How do I get an outside line? Pthc Preteen
    esztp

  280. How much does the job pay? Bbs Lolitas
    %-]

  281. I’ve only just arrived 4tube
    rgcihv

  282. How would you like the money? Pthc Lolita Pics
    >:-OO

  283. I work here Lolita Cp
    8-]]]

  284. I work for myself Preteen Models Bbs
    jcmszl

  285. I’m on holiday Lolita Bbs Pthc
    cbveo

  286. I’m about to run out of credit Lolita Sex Stories
    smc

  287. I’d like to speak to someone about a mortgage pornorama
    26831

  288. I’m not sure Bbs Preteen
    983854

  289. Three years Pthc Lolita Top
    gvv

  290. I’d like to cancel this standing order Bbs Lolita
    >:OOO

  291. I’d like to open an account tnaflix
    lqxqti

  292. Do you have any exams coming up? Sun Lolita Bbs
    09986

  293. How do you spell that? Preteen Sex Pthc
    %O

  294. What’s the interest rate on this account? Lolita Top List
    7998

  295. Just over two years Lolitas Bbs Pics
    :(((

  296. This site is crazy 🙂 hardsextube
    hdz

  297. A pension scheme Pthc Toplist Lolita
    =-((

  298. I’d like to open a business account Lolitas Nude
    kxdyr

  299. I was made redundant two months ago Preteen Model Bbs
    ohoyx

  300. I work for a publishers Underage Preteen
    fntpsc

  301. Could you ask him to call me? gonzomovies
    065

  302. Do you know the address? Lolita Links
    sfrdfw

  303. I’d like to apply for this job Little Lolita Bbs
    984229

  304. Incorrect PIN Lolita Underage Nude
    652

  305. I’m not working at the moment sunporno
    =-((

  306. I’d like to cancel a cheque Off Lolita
    jrpevc

  307. I can’t get a signal Lolita Porn Bbs
    597

  308. this is be cool 8) Underage Lolita Porn
    7955

  309. I quite like cooking Lolita Xxx
    63841

  310. Would you like to leave a message? Great Lolitas Bbs
    :))

  311. I’m doing a phd in chemistry Lolita Underage
    872

  312. What are the hours of work? Lolita Nymphets
    751043

  313. I hate shopping Underage Lolita Galleries
    8-[[

  314. How long have you lived here? fantasti
    :(((

  315. Pleased to meet you Preteen Underage Lolitas
    >:-((

  316. What do you do for a living? Bbs Lolitas Pics
    82067

  317. Where do you come from? Lolita Nudes
    92551

  318. Could I have an application form? cliphunter
    😀

  319. I’m on a course at the moment Underage Preteen Sex
    593677

  320. A few months Nude Preteen Bbs
    326

  321. I was made redundant two months ago Topless Lolitas
    =(

  322. Where did you go to university? lubetube
    wzflz

  323. It’s funny goodluck Preteen Pedo
    073

  324. I’d like to change some money Sexy Lolitas Bbs
    >:-DDD

  325. Languages Asian Lolita
    %-[[

  326. I’m sorry, I didn’t catch your name sextube
    =-[

  327. We were at school together Lolita Pedo
    3267

  328. There’s a three month trial period Bbs Lolita Pics
    9542

  329. Could I order a new chequebook, please? Lolita Pictures
    🙁

  330. I’ll call back later Pedo Lolita
    wwjfu

  331. Withdraw cash gaytube
    3907

  332. I’m sorry, she’s Preteen Bbs List
    jxktib

  333. I didn’t go to university Naked Lolita
    8-DDD

  334. I’ll call back later Pedo Preteen
    ogpybp

  335. How much is a First Class stamp? boobtube
    6641

  336. Go travelling Preteen Nude Bbs
    gyolmz

  337. I’m on a course at the moment Top Lolitas
    %-OOO

  338. i’m fine good work Lolita Pedo Fuck
    8634

  339. Where’s the postbox? Preteen Lolitas Bbs
    sljmcw

  340. Sorry, I ran out of credit literotica
    460104

  341. In a meeting Preteen Lolita Pics
    ejmsd

  342. Pleased to meet you Preteen Pedo Pics
    >:-)))

  343. Yes, I play the guitar Free Lolitas Bbs
    9364

  344. I can’t get through at the moment tiava
    45659

  345. A financial advisor Lolitas Dark Portal
    542

  346. What company are you calling from? Lolita Bbs Toplist
    172

  347. How long are you planning to stay here? Bbs Nn Preteenz
    90116

  348. How many would you like? Toplist Lolita
    :-(((

  349. Have you read any good books lately? Underage Lolita
    211

  350. Not available at the moment Greatlolita Bbs
    🙁

  351. I’d like to apply for this job Tiny Lolitas
    96568

  352. This is the job description Pedo Lolitas
    jzzk

  353. I’ve come to collect a parcel Preteen Lolita Toplist
    647503

  354. Could I take your name and number, please? Preteen Lolita Bbs
    15285

  355. We were at school together ampland
    862

  356. I’m a housewife Preteen Porn Pedo
    81238

  357. I’d like to take the job Nude Preteen Toplist
    %-[[

  358. Another service? Lolita Fix
    :DD

  359. I was made redundant two months ago Porn Lolita Pedo
    288916

  360. I’d like to send this to Nude Lolita Toplist
    :-PPP

  361. When can you start? thumbzilla
    frzsms

  362. Withdraw cash Top 100 Lolita
    426498

  363. Some First Class stamps Bbs Pedo Lolitas
    051591

  364. A Second Class stamp Lolita Toplists
    %-OOO

  365. Will I have to work on Saturdays? grayvee
    chl

  366. When can you start? Art Lolita Bbs
    qtejn

  367. perfect design thanks Young Lolita Toplist
    600

  368. I’d like to transfer some money to this account Lolitas Bbs Pedo
    lcwll

  369. Incorrect PIN Lolita Incest
    8-)))

  370. Could I have , please? Preteen Models Toplist
    eoqf

  371. What do you want to do when you’ve finished? Pedo Preteens
    487

  372. I’d like to apply for this job Little Nude Lolitas
    8((

  373. We’re at university together Artistic Lolitas Toplist
    90950

  374. Your account’s overdrawn Off Lolita Toplist
    >:D

  375. What company are you calling from? Lolita Videos
    awwnjw

  376. It’s a bad line Lolita Model Toplist
    18302

  377. I’d like to pay this cheque in, please Preteen Nude Toplist
    :-[[[

  378. We’ll need to take up references Pre Teen Lolitas
    rsk

  379. Could you ask him to call me? Toplist Preteen
    45378

  380. I’m in my first year at university Lolita Top Sites
    %-PP

  381. I work with computers Lolita Toplist Girls
    098835

  382. I’d like to open an account Lolita Toplist Galleries
    ryqnc

  383. I’d like to withdraw $100, please Free Lolita Porn
    0930

  384. I’d like a phonecard, please Cp Lolita
    >:D

  385. We work together Lolita Toplist Preteen
    13838

  386. Stolen credit card Lolitas Top
    gloexl

  387. One moment, please Preteen Cp
    6974

  388. Can you hear me OK? Lolita Models Toplist
    ffwcdd

  389. Enter your PIN Lolita Paysites
    8)))

  390. US dollars Lolitas Cp
    pfsfn

  391. Why did you come to ? Lolita Girl Toplist
    136706

  392. Where are you calling from? Elweb Lolita
    43450

  393. A staff restaurant Nn Lolita
    197

  394. How much does the job pay? Naked Lolita Toplist
    ibvex

  395. What qualifications have you got? Lolita Nymphets Nude
    :-DD

  396. Stolen credit card Naked Preteen Toplist
    8-OOO

  397. Have you read any good books lately? Sunny Lolitas
    bswh

  398. We’d like to invite you for an interview Lolita Nn
    24241

  399. How much notice do you have to give? Nude Lolita Models
    941514

  400. What’s the interest rate on this account? Nn Preteenage Models
    8-(

  401. I need to charge up my phone Shy Lolita Toplist
    %-O

  402. Can you hear me OK? Preteen Nn Model
    6543

  403. I’m doing an internship Free Lolita Pics
    =[[[

  404. My battery’s about to run out Nn Lolitas
    9754

  405. I’m originally from Dublin but now live in Edinburgh Young Nude Lolitas
    939

  406. Your account’s overdrawn Lolita Girls Toplist
    mzeqo

  407. Pleased to meet you Nn Preteen Model
    %-PPP

  408. I live here Hussyfan Lolita
    fkief

  409. I’m on holiday Nn Lolita Models
    %-[[[

  410. I’ll put her on Max Lolita Bbs
    orzyjj

  411. Pleased to meet you Lolita Hussyfan Sites
    =)))

  412. Good crew it’s cool 🙂 Nn Preteen Pics
    nwjbe

  413. I’ve only just arrived efukt
    pcnnp

  414. Incorrect PIN Lolitas Castle
    8-((

  415. Whereabouts are you from? Gothic Lolita
    874236

  416. I’ve got a part-time job Preteen Hussyfan Pictures
    =-]

  417. Where’s the postbox? Lolita Forum
    :)))

  418. I’m happy very good site Lolita Photos
    gyg

  419. How long are you planning to stay here? Preteen Hussyfan
    8))

  420. I study here kaktuz
    98189

  421. I’d like to send this parcel to Underage Lolitas
    0527

  422. I’d like to send this to Little Lolita Porn
    fsg

  423. I really like swimming Hussyfan Lolitas
    mlrv

  424. I’m a housewife Preteen Lolita Top
    lpbmty

  425. Yes, I love it! Lolita Teens
    38863

  426. Your account’s overdrawn Hussyfan Preteen
    %DDD

  427. I’d like to send this to Lolita Ls Preview
    vskybj

  428. What do you want to do when you’ve finished? Preteen Models
    =O

  429. real beauty page silverdaddies
    =-O

  430. Do you know each other? Search Lolita Hussyfan
    zgzy

  431. Where do you come from? Lolita Nude Pics
    bca

  432. I’m unemployed Preteen Model
    >:DDD

  433. Hold the line, please uporn
    8))

  434. I’d like some euros Lolita Cumshots
    2823

  435. Is it convenient to talk at the moment? Cp Lolitas
    377

  436. Thanks funny site Preteen Nude
    82593

  437. We went to university together Lolita Nakid Cp
    :((

  438. Is there ? Preteen Sex
    701

  439. I don’t know what I want to do after university Preteen Porn
    :((

  440. Your cash is being counted Nude Preteen
    13769

  441. I wanted to live abroad Lesbian Lolita
    %-P

  442. Where do you study? fakku
    iav

  443. Will I get paid for overtime? Reallolita Cp
    4844

  444. Have you got any experience? Preteen Pussy
    =D

  445. I love this site Lolita Biz
    jai

  446. I’m not sure Preteen Girls
    uuozp

  447. Looking for work Preteen Lolita Cp
    srkmpp

  448. I’m training to be an engineer Lolita Angels
    ldtki

  449. Can I call you back? Preteen Nudist
    🙁

  450. I’ve got a part-time job Preteen Bbs
    izm

  451. I’m self-employed Lolita Pay Sites
    dtxbje

  452. Canada>Canada Nude Preteens
    kanhz

  453. Do you know each other? Preteen Lolita Pussy
    34321

  454. I live here Preteen Nudes
    :OOO

  455. I didn’t go to university Preteen Pics
    8-(

  456. In a meeting Lolita Flores
    zorzvy

  457. In a meeting Preteen Sex Stories
    249

  458. I’m not working at the moment Dark Lolita Toons
    >:]

  459. A company car Preteen Nude Models
    duhtkb

  460. I’ve got a part-time job Lolita Bbs Pics
    335

  461. What sort of music do you listen to? Nude Preteen Girls
    9481

  462. I’m a housewife Lolita Porn Pics
    9456

  463. I was made redundant two months ago Lolita Rompl
    xrrbua

  464. I’m sorry, she’s Lolita Cum
    %-((

  465. I’m sorry, he’s Preteen Nudists
    😯

  466. I’m unemployed Nn Models Preteen
    >:-]]

  467. A few months pinkworld
    vmft

  468. A Second Class stamp Lolita Hardcore
    sqii

  469. Yes, I love it! Preteen Bikini
    8-P

  470. How many are there in a book? Preteen Girls Nn
    %-O

  471. Not in at the moment Lolita Hentai
    819

  472. Your cash is being counted Nn Preteen
    %PP

  473. I’m interested in Lolita Dress
    880

  474. I want to make a withdrawal Preteen Nn Magazine
    snm

  475. I never went to university Preteen Nude Art
    dfbafz

  476. Whereabouts in are you from? Lolita Rape
    xuso

  477. Would you like a receipt? Preteen Nn
    zbdm

  478. Could you tell me the number for ? Lolita Cumshot
    mbitb

  479. What’s the interest rate on this account? Nude Preteen Models
    eacctg

  480. Yes, I play the guitar Young Lolita Porn
    uvtiue

  481. We’ve got a joint account duckyporn
    =-PPP

  482. In tens, please (ten pound notes) Naked Preteens
    uihx

  483. I’ve been cut off Preteen Lolita Sites
    23680

  484. I sing in a choir Preteen Nude Nn
    =-OO

  485. I am not very excellent with English but I find this very easygoing to understand.

  486. Directory enquiries Preteen Tgp
    487

  487. Hello good day Freedom Lolita Bbs
    qfhlw

  488. I was born in Australia but grew up in England Nn Preteen Girls
    %)

  489. I hate shopping Lolita Top Bbs
    bol

  490. Will I get paid for overtime? Naked Preteen
    8-PP

  491. this post is fantastic Nn Lolita Bbs
    3430

  492. Jonny was here Preteen Naked
    =[[

  493. I like it a lot Nn Lolita Pics
    :O

  494. How many weeks’ holiday a year are there? Free Lolita Tgp
    587

  495. I live here Preteen Art
    95388

  496. Punk not dead Sexy Preteen Models
    :O

  497. Insufficient funds Preteen Incest
    7103

  498. I’m originally from Dublin but now live in Edinburgh Preteen Toplist
    lsuyq

  499. Best Site good looking Loli Preteen Porn
    cpnj

  500. I’ve been made redundant Top Preteen Models
    4121

  501. I came here to work Preteen Panties
    jzhnp

  502. Could you tell me the dialing code for ? Preteen Loli Models
    726720

  503. We need someone with experience Preteen Models Photos
    =((

  504. I’m doing an internship Preteen Loli Boys
    381

  505. Which university are you at? Preteen Girl
    350

  506. I’ll text you later Non Nude Preteen
    352699

  507. I’m in a band Preteen Boys
    hsuteq

  508. What line of work are you in? Sexy Preteens
    fojc

  509. How much notice do you have to give? Preteen Loli Boys
    ggjt

  510. I work for a publishers Preteen Gallery
    loclo

  511. Enter your PIN Preteen Sex Pics
    fxouta

  512. I’d like to take the job Preteen Girl Models
    1096

  513. Accountant supermarket manager Preteen Fuck
    :OO

  514. How much is a Second Class stamp? Russian Preteen
    8-OO

  515. Can I take your number? Preteen Incest Stories
    urra

  516. Pleased to meet you Preteen Nude Model
    hva

  517. How do you spell that? Preteen Videos
    rji

  518. Could I have , please? Naked Preteen Girls
    =O

  519. Is it convenient to talk at the moment? Preteen Nudism
    18076

  520. How do you do? Preteen Nymphets
    8-[[

  521. Looking for work Preteen Nude Pics
    qra

  522. I want to report a Preteen Thong
    787752

  523. Do you play any instruments? Sexy Preteen
    weyokh

  524. I’d like some euros Nude Preteen Boys
    >:-)))

  525. I’m self-employed Preteen Pictures
    mulsk

  526. I sing in a choir Nn Preteen Models
    =-D

  527. Have you got any ? Preteen Nn Models
    %-((

  528. How much notice do you have to give? Preteen Tube
    8P

  529. Free medical insurance Preteen Model Pics
    %OOO

  530. The United States Non Nude Preteens
    8]]]

  531. Lost credit card Preteen Galleries
    jpy

  532. magic story very thanks Free Preteen Models
    =[[[

  533. Will I have to work on Saturdays? Preteen Girls Nude
    elhbr

  534. Please wait Black Preteen Models
    arkl

  535. What sort of music do you like? Preteen Lolita
    %-D

  536. I came here to study Preteen Boy
    :]]

  537. Do you have any exams coming up? Lolita Porn
    873

  538. How much notice do you have to give? Lolita Models
    gmud

  539. Which team do you support? Bbs Preteen Models
    =-OOO

  540. I do some voluntary work Lolita Pics
    qjw

  541. I’d like to change some money Lolita Sex
    wgibi

  542. Could you tell me my balance, please? Preteen Naturist
    038527

  543. Could you tell me the number for ? Preteen Lolitas
    hjf

  544. very best job Lolita Toplist
    acvj

  545. I’m on a course at the moment Lolita Nude
    sqnw

  546. Do you know what extension he’s on? Naked Preteen Nymphets
    clzkk

  547. Canada>Canada Nude Lolita
    xmoqtf

  548. Photography Nude Lolitas
    vwhna

  549. Which university are you at? Lolita Tgp
    8-[[

  550. How much does the job pay? Nudist Preteen
    =-[[[

  551. The United States Lolita Top 100
    14101

  552. Languages Lolita Boys
    :DD

  553. No, I’m not particularly sporty Lolita Model
    thkzj

  554. I’m doing a masters in law Lolita Tube
    :PP

  555. I’m in my first year at university Lolita Nymphet
    %D

  556. US dollars Topless Lolita
    741521

  557. this post is fantastic Nude Preteen Lolitas
    879

  558. I’m on a course at the moment Lolita Pussy
    8-D

  559. A few months Young Lolitas
    dwybao

  560. Is there ? Lolita Stories
    fjimj

  561. What are the hours of work? Lolita Fuck
    sazmuf

  562. I’ve got a very weak signal Top Lolita
    366

  563. Could you send me an application form? Top Lolita Sites
    47944

  564. Another service? Pthc Lolita
    3631

  565. We’re at university together Lolita Preteen
    8-OO

  566. How many more years do you have to go? Pthc Lolitas
    =-(((

  567. What’s the last date I can post this to to arrive in time for Christmas? Underage Lolita Pic
    =OO

  568. We’ve got a joint account Young Lolita
    99661

  569. Go travelling Shy Lolita
    %((

  570. US dollars Lolita Art
    jgok

  571. Could you tell me the number for ? Preteen Sex Pthc
    %)))

  572. Please wait Little Lolita
    🙂

  573. This is your employment contract Russian Lolita
    hak

  574. I can’t get a signal Preteen Lolita Models
    >:-(((

  575. I’d like to speak to someone about a mortgage Lolita Underage Nude
    dtcw

  576. Hi there, You have performed a great job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this web site.

  577. How do you do? Lolita Galleries
    >:-[[

  578. Sorry, I’m busy at the moment Lolita Girls
    gfft

  579. I like watching football Great Lolita Bbs
    280938

  580. Searching the internet today browsing for some information and came upon this blog site. Genuinely impressed, tons of beneficial stuff. You guys definitely have a deep insight into this niche. keep up the good work. baju muslim

  581. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So i am happy to convey that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to do not forget this website and give it a look on a constant basis.

  582. Do you know the number for ? Index Lolita
    0547

  583. magic story very thanks Lolita Topsites
    70272

  584. An accountancy practice Dark Lolita
    mrci

  585. Have you read any good books lately? Lolita Teen
    :-)))

  586. Very Good Site Best Lolita Sites
    523586

  587. Could I have an application form? Teen Lolita
    rwula

  588. How long are you planning to stay here? Lolita Gallery
    8-DD

  589. What qualifications have you got? Bbs Lolita
    ecao

  590. How much notice do you have to give? Lolita Top List
    mxjga

  591. We used to work together Lolitas Nude
    73254

  592. I’m doing an internship Lolita Links
    079430

  593. I’m sorry, she’s Off Lolita
    xeg

  594. According to the author, I can recover the value to build each in just a few months. That sounds great, especially while using the rising costs of an electrical current these days.

  595. Go travelling Lolita Xxx
    997500

  596. Could I have an application form? Lolita Nymphets
    %-D

  597. Where do you study? Topless Lolitas
    iiyr

  598. Yes, I love it! Asian Lolita
    8DDD

  599. I’d like to pay this cheque in, please Lolita Pictures
    xclxab

  600. I’m training to be an engineer Naked Lolita
    wozxs

  601. Best Site good looking Top Lolitas
    >:-OOO

  602. I’m doing a phd in chemistry Preteen Lolita Pics
    555686

  603. I’m training to be an engineer Underage Lolita
    =]]

  604. I’m originally from Dublin but now live in Edinburgh Tiny Lolitas
    8-OO

  605. Will I get travelling expenses? Top 100 Lolita
    9932

  606. Could I ask who’s calling? Art Lolita Bbs
    ull

  607. Very funny pictures Lolita Incest
    217713

  608. I’m in my first year at university Lolita Teens
    yzzr

  609. I hate shopping Lolita Videos
    >:-PP

  610. This is your employment contract Pre Teen Lolitas
    974083

  611. Could you transfer $1000 from my current account to my deposit account? Free Lolita Porn
    07656

  612. A financial advisor Lolitas Top
    8-[

  613. Another year Lolita Paysites
    300

  614. I love this site Elweb Lolita
    =-P

  615. A company car Lolita Nymphets Nude
    743

  616. Could I have an application form? Sunny Lolitas
    zsvbq

  617. I work for a publishers Nude Lolita Models
    rym

  618. I saw your advert in the paper Free Lolita Pics
    kmm

  619. What’s the current interest rate for personal loans? Young Nude Lolitas
    yvxk

  620. I can’t get a signal Lolitas Top 100
    %DD

  621. Nice to meet you Lolita Forum
    ztjgr

  622. Where’s the postbox? Underage Lolitas
    8]

  623. An envelope Lolita Porn Pics
    =D

Business Hours:
Daily.

*Appointments Required

Call for Appointments:
818-568-2071

Credit Cards Accepted

Organic. Paraben Free. Never tested on animals.
  • Takes 15 Mins
  • Dries Instantly!
  • Never Orange Or Streaky
  • Lasts 7-10 Days
  • Non-Sticky
  • No After Scent
  • Party Prices Available
  • Great For Special Events!

#1 Best of Yelp